Shop Etsy

Editors’ Picks: Temporary Tattoos

Jun 24, 2014

by Alison Feldmann

Etsy.com handmade and vintage goods

Feeling rebellious? Test drive that cat lady tattoo you’ve been contemplating with a temporary tattoo from Etsy — perfect for the indecisive ink enthusiast. And if you’re not into cats, there are tattoo styles for just about anyone: inspiring quotations, adorable animals, and even custom tats that function as clever favors at weddings or parties. And with an Etsy gift card valued at $100, you’d be able to put together quite an enviable collection of body art! Simply “like” Etsy on Facebook and enter to win a $100 Etsy gift card.* (No tattoo required.)

1483_Monthly-Gift-Card-Give-570x98_1

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER. Promotion is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, District of Columbia, Canada (excluding Quebec), France, Germany, and the United Kingdom, age 18 or older. Entries must be received between 12:01 AM ET (05:01 AM GMT) on June 23, 2014 and 11:59:59 PM ET on June 27, 2014 (04:59 AM GMT June 28, 2014).  One prize available: Etsy Gift Card valued at ($100 USD for US residents, $100 CAD for Canada residents, £100 GBP for UK residents, €100 EUR for French and German residents).  Odds depend on number of eligible entries received.  Skill-testing question required for Canadian residents. Go to etsy.me/foryou to enter and for Official Rules. Sponsor: Etsy, Inc.

82 comments

Sign in to add your own