The Etsy Blog

Editors’ Picks: Treat Yourself

Etsy.com handmade and vintage goods

TeenAngster

It’s the season of lover-ly giving, and no one deserves more sweetness and attention than you. Be our valentine and enter to win one of five $50 Etsy gift cards at etsy.me/loveyou. What will you treat yourself to this Valentine’s Day? Here are ten of our favorites, all under $50.

These delicate rose gold hoops will be sweet all year long.

Tea is tastier when sipped from a beautiful vessel.

Adorn your epidermis with vintage-inspired floral temporary tattoos.

Ward off the evil eye with a gilt hand totem.

Fancy undies are always a nice indulgence.

Because you only live once.

Who says stacks are just for rings? Layer up with a minimal silver pendant.

These sassy candles come in scents like citrus-chili pepper and pink grapefruit.

This chic adjustable cuff is a timeless addition to any outfit.

A daily reminder that lives at the bottom of your cereal.

Etsy_ValentineNewsletter_570x300_US (1)

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER. Promotion is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, District of Columbia, Canada (excluding Quebec), or the United Kingdom, age 18 or older. Entries must be received between 12:01 AM ET (5:01 AM GMT) on February 3, 2014 and 11:59 PM ET (4:59 AM GMT) on February 14, 2014. Five prizes available (ARV: $50 USD). Odds depend on number of eligible entries received. Skill-testing question required in Canada. Go to [http://etsy.me/loveyou] to enter and for Official Rules. Sponsor: Etsy, Inc.